Clippy Public Beta Coming Soon

Clippy Public Beta Coming Soon

Clippy is almost ready to be released to the world, but there is still a lot of work left to do, and it can’t be done without the help of beta testers. Therefore, I’m soon going to be releasing a public beta version of Clippy that I will soon publish to the Android market. If you download and use Clippy, let me know about any bugs you find and feature requests you want. Clippy is a rather large project, and the beta is only scratching the surface of all the features I’m going to implement. Chances are, by the time I release the final version of Clippy, those of you who download the beta release will barely recognize it. I’d write more, but I’ve been busy getting this ready to put on the market. I’ll update you when the beta is up. Expect to see it within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

