EliteBomb Crashes and HTC Devices

EliteBomb Crashes and HTC Devices

I have been getting tons of messages asking me to fix the force close issues when trying to remove the limit of SMS messages to be sent. These messages are so far only appearing exclusively on HTC devices… because I do not have an HTC device, I have no way of knowing what the problem is, and it may be a while before I can get a proper fix out. Therefore, if you do have an HTC device, it would be great if you could help me fix this problem. I really do want to get this working for as many devices as possible. If you are experiencing issues on a non-HTC device, please send me an email with information about your device. Here is the count of crash reports so far:

HTC Evo 4G: 3 Reports

HTC Droid Eris: 1 Report

HTC Magic: 1 Report

Unknown Device: 2 Reports

I really do want to get this fixed as soon as possible. If you are having issues, leaving a low rating and a comment on the market does not help me fix the problem. If you really want to help, send me an email with as much information as possible, and I’ll do whatever I can to make it work for you. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

