Introducing InfiniteSMS SMS Limit Remover

Introducing InfiniteSMS SMS Limit Remover
I get quite a few emails from my users offering suggestions, and one of those suggestions was to create a standalone application dedicated to removing the SMS sending limitations of the Android operating system, without all the clutter of a text bombing application such as EliteBomb. So, judging by the title of this post, you can probably infer that I did just that. It was a simple enough task, since I already had most of the code I needed already in EliteBomb, so all that I needed to do was create a simple logo, write up a (very) basic, yet intuitive interface, and write up some messages that will be displayed to the user. So, if for some reason, you’d prefer not to use EliteBomb to remove your SMS sending limitations, InfiniteSMS is now available to download from the Android market. Because the code of InfiniteSMS is largely based off of the EliteBomb’s SMS limitation removal code, if EliteBomb failed to remove the SMS sending limitations of your device, it isn’t very likely that InfiniteSMS will succeed, but you are always free to try. When I discover how to get the limitation removal to work on Android 2.2 devices, the limitation fix will be released first for EliteBomb Plus, but I will release it for the regular version of EliteBomb and InfiniteSMS shortly after. However, if you have Android 2.1 or earlier, both of these applications should work just fine. As always, removing the SMS limitation requires a rooted device.

7 Responses to Introducing InfiniteSMS SMS Limit Remover

  1. Jawshua says:

    The only thing I’ve ever wanted to change in this application is for us to have the ability to completely hide the sender’s address. With no way of someone being able to tell who sent the text or what program was used to send the text. Do that and I’d gladly pay lots of of money for an app like that. Hell I’d pay twenty dollars for a program that could do that. Please email me and let me know if you can do that.thanks.

  2. ray Trevino says:

    Please tell me how I can get Elite bomb for my android. Thanks you
    Ray

  3. Thank you for some other fantastic post. The place else may anybody get that type of info in such
    a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week,
    and I am at the search for such information.

  4. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely useful information specially the ultimate section 🙂 I handle such info a lot.
    I was seeking this particular information for a
    very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  5. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which not enough
    men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something regarding this.

  6. Klaudia says:

    It’s remarkable for me to have a web page, which is useful in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  7. Good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

