Automatic Limit Removal Still Broken On Certain Devices

Automatic Limit Removal Still Broken On Certain Devices
Sorry, but it looks like automatic limit removal is still not working on certain rooted Android 2.2 devices. If you want to get your limit removed, and automatic removal did not work, I suggest trying the manual removal method, which has been tested and proven to work. I want to get automatic removal working very badly, but unfortunately, I don’t actually have a 2.2 device, so it’s a lot harder to make it work. When I get 2.2 on my Samsung Epic 4G, I will do everything I can to get the automatic removal working, as I know it is very important to many of my users. I’d like to apologize for how long it has been taking to get this fixed, but developing for an operating system I don’t have is hard to do. I’d like to let you all know that fixing this is very high on my priority list, and I’m trying to get a fix out as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding.

Leave a Reply

